You can trim the frames from the beginning and end of a video that you just recorded, or from any other video in your Camera Roll album. You can replace the original video, or save the trimmed version as a new video clip.

Trim a video:  While viewing a video, tap the screen to display the controls. Drag either end of the frame viewer at the top of the video, then tap Trim.

Important:  If you choose Trim Original, the trimmed frames are permanently deleted from the original video. If you choose “Save as New Clip,” a new trimmed video clip is saved in your Camera Roll album and the original video is unafected.

0 comments